

## Subject leaders 2023-24



Mrs Hewitt: Headteacher: Collective Worship, Christian Distinctiveness & Ethos,

Assessment & Data, Music, PSHE Pupil Premium

Mrs Coley: Deputy Headteacher: SENDco, EYFS, Inclusion & Mental Health

Mrs Wassall: Year 6: RE, Reading & Whole school Curriculum

Mr Sheldon: Year 5: Maths, PE

Miss Nuttall: Year 2: (ECT)

Mrs Strafford: Year 1: History, Computing

Mrs Twinn: Year 4: Geography, MFL

Mrs Jackson: Nursery: Art, Spoken Language, D&T

Miss Shaw: Year 3: (ECT)

Mrs Wass: PPA: Phonics, Dance & Gymnastics

Mrs Potts: Science, Writing, ECT support

Mrs McKeown: Pastoral Manager: PSHE, Parental Partnership, line manager for midday team,

Breakfast Club

Mrs Mather: SEN support, Librarian

Mrs Oldham SBM: Assistant SENDco, line manager for TA team

Teams with link governors to support and challenge subject, middle and senior leaders

STEM: Maths, Science, D & T, Computing: J Overton, A Ahad

<u>CREATIVE</u>: English, Art, Music, PE (Dance/Drama): B Hollington, K Wood

<u>HUMANITIES</u>: RE, History, Geography, PSHE, MFL: J Bentliff, L Shen, J Rathburn

INCLUSION: SEN, EAL, Pupil Premium/Disadvantaged, Child protection: K Wood

ETHOS: Christian Distinctiveness, Collective Worship, SMSC, British Values: J Bentliff, J

Rathburn, M Tomlinson, N Hewitt, B Hollington

EYFS: J Rathburn

<u>LEADERSHIP</u>: Governors strategic committee M Tomlinson, S Coley, N Hewitt

Pay Committee: Mark Tomlinson, Janet Rathburn, Julie Overton

Pay Appeals Committee: Jeremy Bentliff, A Ahad, K Wood